Board of Directors

Chamber Officers are elected each November and serve for three-year terms. New officers take office the following January. All active chamber members are encourage to run for office.

Christi HoustonExecutive Director
319 McKinney Avenue Princeton, TX 75407 972-736-6462
David KleiberPresident/Director
Individual Member Princeton, TX 75407 214-766-7757
Phil AnthonyVice President/Director
PISD/Lions Club 321 Panther Pkwy., Princeton, TX 75407 469-952-5400
Mindy NormanSecretary/Director
Mindy Norman Agency 111 West Princeton Dr., Princeton, TX 75407 972-442-6562
William (Bill) BradshawTreasurer/Director
First Bank & Trust 212 W. Princeton Dr. Princeton, TX 75407 972-734-2424
Nikki KrumDirector
TruLawn HD, LLC Princeton, TX 75407 469-964-4183

Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /home/princetontxchamb/public_html/wp-content/plugins/sh-shortcodes/core/create-shortcodes.php on line 2012
Your SEO optimized title page contents